Announcement: TEKSWatch Receives UTEP Star Award

UTEP President Diana Natalicio recognized TEKS Watch’s service to the university and community with the presentation of the UTEP Star Award. The huge impact of the project is a direct result the collective concern and volunteer work of Dr. Keith Erekson, Kelley Akins, Michelle Delgado, Cecilia De Jesus, Sandra Enriquez , Aaron Margolis, Leo Negrete, Lupe Saldana, Yvette Valdez,  Victoria Alicia García and Christina Belio.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: